Vampire Knight (ヴァンパイア騎士, Banpaia Naito?) is a shōjo manga and anime series written by Matsuri Hino. The series premiered in the January 2005 issue of LaLa magazine and is still on-going. Chapters are collected and published in collected volumes by Hakusensha, with eleven volumes currently released in Japan. The manga series is licensed in English by Viz Media, who has released ten volumes so far. The English adaptation premiered in the July 2006 issue of Viz’s Shojo Beat magazine, with the collected volumes being published on a quarterly basis.

Two drama CDs were created for the series, as well as a twenty-six episode anime adaptation. Produced by Studio Deen, the anime series’ first season aired in Japan on TV Tokyo between April 8, 2008 and July 1, 2008. The second season, titled Vampire Knight Guilty aired on the same station from October 7, 2008 and December 30, 2008. The anime uses many of the same voice actors as were used for the drama CDs. The anime adaptations have been licensed for release in North America by Viz Media.

Vampire Knight Opening 1 (Futatsu no Kodou to Akai Tsumi-on off)

Vampire Knight Ending 1 (Still Doll-Kanon Wakeshima)

Vampire Knight Guilty Opening (Rinne Rondo-on off)

Vampire Knight Guilty Ending (Suna no Oshiro)